CSU Partner Locations

Charles Sturt University (CSU) has developed formal partnerships with number of TAFE Institutes across NSW, Victoria and the ACT, with the aim of developing pathway programs and study options for students.

In Australia

More information about other CSU Pathway Programs through TAFE Partners.

Charles Sturt University delivers a range of programs throughout the world in collaboration with quality higher education providers.

For further information on enrolling in a Charles Sturt University degree at one of our delivery partners please contact the Provider listed or info.csu.

Country Provider CSU Course Delivered
Australia Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

Bachelor of Oral Health (Therapy and Hygiene)

Canberra Institute of Technology

Bachelor of Business Studies

TAFE NSW- Northern Sydney

Bachelor of Business Studies
Bachelor of Education (Birth to Five)

Central Regional TAFE 

Bachelor of Agricultural Business Management

Cambodia Economic and Finance Institute

Master of Commerce

China Jilin University of Finance and Economics

Bachelor of Business Studies

Tianjin University of Commerce

Bachelor of Business Studies

Yangzhou University

Bachelor of Business Studies

Yunnan University of Finance and Economics

Bachelor of Business Studies

Hong Kong The University of Hong Kong (SPACE)

Bachelor of Information Studies
Master of Information Studies

Sri LankaGeneral Sir John Kotelawala Defence University

Bachelor of Border Management
Master of Customs Administration

For information on establishing partnerships with Charles Sturt University you should contact the Division of International Education and Partnerships via email at diep@csu.edu.au