Faculties and Schools

Charles Sturt University's four Faculties (Arts, Business, Education and Science) comprise a number of Schools and centres for specific areas of study and research.

Faculties operate across campuses and are responsible for developing and delivering courses, while schools are generally based on a single campus and carry responsibility for teaching subjects.