Wagga Wagga Head of Campus

Welcome to the office of the Head of Wagga Wagga Campus

Miriam Dayhew

This office is responsible for a range of matters including, but not restricted to, the following:

  • Student welfare
  • Student general misconduct
  • The Public Lecture Series
  • The Visiting Artists' Program
  • Regional engagement - strengthening the links between the University and the region it services.

This office is also responsible for a number of committees, namely:

  • The Riverina Regional Consultative Committee
  • The Critical Response Group
  • The Campus Environmental Committee
  • The Yindyamarra Restoration Project Management Committee

If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.

Ms Miriam Dayhew
Head of Wagga Wagga Campus