COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE INFORMATION

FURTHER RESOURCES

CONTACT CSU

SEARCH CSU

Our Staff Members

Nick Drengenberg
 - Academic Secretary & Quality Assurance Officer
Ext: 84831
ndrengenberg@csu.edu.au
Natalie Nixon
 - Manager Council Business
Ext: 86585
nnixon@csu.edu.au
Ingrid Pulley
 - Executive Officer, Academic Senate
Ext: 84746
ipulley@csu.edu.au
Regan McIntosh
 - Governance Officer
Ext: 84628
rmcintosh@csu.edu.au
Verinnia Lansom
 - Governance Officer (P/T)
Ext: 84125
vlansom@csu.edu.au
Mary Matthews
 - Governance Officer (P/T)
Ext: 84104
mmatthews@csu.edu.au
Belinda Waddell
 - Governance Officer
Ext: 86147
bwaddell@csu.edu.au
Monica White
 - Governance Officer (P/T)
Ext: 84247
monwhite@csu.edu.au
James Elibank-Murray
 - Systems and Policy Officer
Ext: 84330
jelibank-murray@csu.edu.au
Kim Sharp
 - Governance Officer (P/T)
Ext: 84779
ksharp@csu.edu.au
Sue McGrath
 - Administrative Assistant
Ext: 84185
smcgrath@csu.edu.au
Sue Price
 - Governance Officer
Ext: 84628
sprice@csu.edu.au
Catherine Hayden
 - Governance Officer
Ext: 84383
chayden@csu.edu.au