Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Contact us

Mail to:
Office of Global Engagement and Partnerships
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga
NSW 2678
AUSTRALIA

Telephone: +61 2 6582 9404
Email: ogep@csu.edu.au

Pro-Vice Chancellor

Professor Heather Cavanagh
Professor Heather Cavanagh

Pro-Vice Chancellor, Global Engagement (Research and Partnerships)
Port Macquarie Campus
Ph: +61 2 6582 9404
Email: hcavanagh@csu.edu.au

Peter Reeves
Peter Reeves

Executive Officer
Sydney
Ph: +61 2 9752 9029
Email: preeves@csu.edu.au 

Kelly Buckley
Executive Assistant
Port Macquarie Campus
Ph: +61 2 6582 9404
Email: kbuckley@csu.edu.au  

Kristy Mohr
Kristy Tenison

Administrative Assistant
Wagga Wagga Campus
Ph: +61 3933 4331
Email: ktenison@csu.edu.au 

Jessica Ninness
Administrative Assistant
Port Macquarie Campus
Ph: +61 2 6582 9414
Email: jeninness@csu.edu.au

Partnerships 

Tom Burton
Director, Global Engagement and Partnerships
Port Macquarie Campus
Ph: +61 2 6582 9425  
Email: tburton@csu.edu.au 
 
Lauren Hannan

Associate Director, Global Engagement and Partnerships
Bathurst Campus
Ph: +61 2 6338 6394
Email: lhannan@csu.edu.au
 
Rachel Stephens

Partnerships Manager
Wagga Wagga Campus
Ph: +61 2 6933 4332
Email: rstephens@csu.edu.au

Ashlea Dobson
Ashlea Dobson

Partnerships Officer 
Wagga Wagga Campus
Ph: +61 2 6933  4332
Email: adobson@csu.edu.au

Amy Toon
Amy Toon

Administrative and Project Officer
Albury-Wodonga Campus
Ph: +61 2 6051 9873
Email: atoon@csu.edu.au

CSU Global

Dr Shevahn Telfser
Dr Shevahn Telfser

CSU Global Manager
Bathurst Campus
Ph: +61 2 6338 4630
Email: stelfser@csu.edu.au

Louise Haberecht
Louise Haberecht

CSU Global Coordinator
Bathurst Campus
Ph: +61 2 6338 4621
Email: lhaberecht@csu.edu.au

Alice Wood
Alice Wood

CSU Global Communications Officer
Bathurst Campus
Ph: +61 2 6338 4068
Email: alwood@csu.edu.au  

Wangaratta Centre

Ilena Young
Centre Manager
Ph +61 3 5713 9061
Email: ilyoung@csu.edu.au 

Anne Geddis
Anne Geddis

School and Community Outreach Coordinator  
Ph +61 3 5713 9062
Email: ageddis@csu.edu.au