Opening Hours

Phone (1800 808 369) & Live Chat Hours

Live Chat Service Times
  Monday to Thursday Friday Weekends and
Public Holidays
Australia (Australian Eastern Daylight
Time)
9.00am - 7:00pm 9.00am - 4.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm
EXCEPT:
Thu 2 April 9.00am - 4.30pm
Fri 3 April to Sun 5 April Closed
Mon 6 April 1.30pm - 5.00pm

Campus Library Opening Hours


Easter and June Long Weekend hours

See Exception Dates

Session 1: 2 March 2015 – 19 June 2015

Session Opening Hours
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Ontario Orange Wagga Wagga
Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Exception Dates & Holidays

Exception Dates and Holidays
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Ontario Orange Wagga Wagga
Thu 2 Apr 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 12:30pm 8:00am - 12:30pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Fri 3 Apr Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sat 4 Apr Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun 5 Apr Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 6 Apr 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm
Sat 6 Jun 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm
Sun 7 Jun 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm
Mon 8 Jun 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed 8:00am - 4:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm

Residential Schools Opening Hours

13 -24 April 2015

Residential School Opening Hours
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Ontario Orange Wagga Wagga
Sat 11 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 12 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Mon 13 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tue 14 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wed 15 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 16 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Fri 17 Apr 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 18 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 19 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Mon 20 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tue 21 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wed 22 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 23 Apr 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 9:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Fri 24 Apr 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 25 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 26 Apr 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Session Dates

Session Dates
Session Dates Residential School Dates
  • Session 1 2015: 2 Mar - 19 Jun 2015
  • Session 2 2015: 13 Jul - 30 Oct 2015
  • Session 3 2015: 16 Nov - 12 Feb 2016
  • 27 Jan - 6 Feb 2015
  • 13 Apr - 24 Apr 2015
  • 22 Jun - 10 Jul 2015
  • 24 Aug - 4 Sept 2015

 

Ask a Librarian
Website Feedback
Ask a Question: Live Chat
To speak to a Librarian call 1800 808 369