Opening Hours

Phone (1800 808 369) & Live Chat Hours

Live Chat Service Times
  Monday to Thursday Friday Weekends and
Public Holidays
Australia (Australian Eastern Standard Time)9.00am - 7:00pm 9.00am - 4.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm

Campus Library Opening Hours

For Library Hours 22nd August - 6th September see Residential School Dates

For October Long Weekend hours see Exception Dates


Session 2: 13 July 2015 – 30 October 2015

Session Opening Hours
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Orange Wagga Wagga
Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Exception Dates & Holidays

Exception Dates and Holidays
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Orange Wagga Wagga
Sat 3 Oct 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm
Sun 4 Oct 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm
Mon 5 Oct 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm – 5:00pm 1:30pm – 5:00pm

Residential Schools Opening Hours

22 August 2015 - 6 September 2015

Residential School Opening Hours
  Albury-Wodonga Bathurst Dubbo Orange Wagga Wagga
Sat 22 Aug 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 23 Aug 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Mon 24 Aug 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tue 25 Aug 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wed 26 Aug 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 27 Aug 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Fri 28 Aug 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 29 Aug 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 30 Aug 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Mon 31 Aug 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tue 1 Sep 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wed 2 Sep 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thu 3 Sep 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm
Fri 4 Sep 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 5 Sep 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Sun 6 Sep 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm Closed 1:30pm - 5:00pm 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Session Dates

Session Dates
Session Dates Residential School Dates
  • Session 1 2015: 2 Mar - 19 Jun 2015
  • Session 2 2015: 13 Jul - 30 Oct 2015
  • Session 3 2015: 16 Nov - 12 Feb 2016
  • 27 Jan - 6 Feb 2015
  • 13 Apr - 24 Apr 2015
  • 22 Jun - 10 Jul 2015
  • 24 Aug - 4 Sept 2015

 

  • * 24-Hour Space: Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Orange and Wagga campus Libraries provide 24-hour spaces allowing access to computers, printing and photocopying facilities, study spaces, vending machines and assistive facilities. For more information, see the Learning Commons pages.
  • Teaching Sessions: For information about teaching sessions dates, see:

Ask a Librarian
Website Feedback
Ask a Question: Live Chat
To speak to a Librarian call 1800 808 369