Faculty of Science Home

Dental Science Supplementary Applications

If you are looking for the Bachelor of Dental Science Supplementary Application form click here to be redirected to the Bachelor of Dental Science Admission requirements page.

Updated 24.9.2014 - Technical Requirements 

Please be advised due to updates to browser platforms, some functionality within the form has been compromised, Internet Explorer is the recommended browser for applicants to use.  

Functionality of the submit button for some email domains has also been compromised, and therefore an alternative submission process has been updated within new version of the instructions published online. 

Thank you



Welcome to the School of Dentistry & Health Sciences at Charles Sturt University. The School offers a range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses including those in:

  • Dentistry
  • Oral Health (Therapy/Hygiene) 
  • The Medical Radiation Sciences
    (medical imaging, nuclear medicine and radiation therapy)
  • Nutrition and Dietetics

The School operates out of facilities in several regional towns across New South Wales with the main School facilities residing in Orange (dentistry) and Wagga Wagga (oral health therapy, medical radiation sciences, nutrition and dietetics). Additional dental clinical facilities exist in Dubbo, Bathurst and Albury. The undergraduate program for Medical Radiation Science is also offered as an internal study option at CSU Port Macquarie campus.

The School is committed to research, high quality teaching and service to its students and to rural / regional communities.

We look forward to you becoming part of School of Dentistry and Health Sciences and the broarder CSU Community.

If any of your questions are not answered within this site, please contact us on the details listed below.


Professor David Wilson
Head of School

Contact Us

School Office
Email sdhsadmin@csu.edu.au
Wagga Wagga Campus
Medical Imaging, Nutrition and Dietetics, Oral Health Therapy/Hygiene
Telephone 02 6933 4810 (within Australia)
+61 2 6933 4810 (from outside Australia)
Orange Campus
Telephone 02 6365 7291 (within Australia)
+61 2 6365 7291 (from outside Australia)

Nutrition & Dietetics
Oral Health Therapy
Medical Radiation Science