Charles Sturt University
PACT - Public and Contextual Theology

Strategic Research Committee

The Strategic Research Committee governs PACT, advising the Director on all matters relating to the strategic direction of the Centre. The current members of the Committee are:

  • Professor Stephen Pickard (Centre Director)
  • Associate Professor David Neville (Head, CSU School of Theology)
  • Associate Professor Mehmet Olzap (Head, CSU Centre for Islamic Studies and Civilization)
  • Dr Anthony Rees (Transdisciplinary Research Stream Leader)
  • Dr Jane Foulcher (Religion & Society Research Stream Leader)
  • Associate Professor Salih Yucel (Interreligious Research Stream Leader)
  • Associate Professor Clive Pearson
  • Dr Matthew Anstey