Contact the Research Office

Research Office
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

General enquiries -

Phone / Fax 02 6933 2578
Email research@csu.edu.au

Associate-Deans (Research)

Professor Linda Harrison
Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Arts & Education
lharrison@csu.edu.au   02 6338 4872
Professor Mark Morrison
Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences
mmorrison@csu.edu.au   02 6338 4253
Associate Professor Gayle Smythe
Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Science
gsmythe@csu.edu.au     02 6051 9247

Sub-Deans (Graduate Studies)

Associate Professor Margaret Woodward
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Arts & Education
mwoodward@csu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ramudu Bhanugopan 
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences
bramudu@csu.edu.au    02 6933 2696
Dr Sandra Savocchia
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Science
ssavocchia@csu.edu.au    02 6933 4341