Research

your search is in progress...

sorry, search is currently unavailable...

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Contact the Research Office

Research Office
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

General enquiries -

Phone / Fax 02 6933 2578
Email research@csu.edu.au

Associate-Deans (Research)

Name Phone Email

Professor Linda Harrison 
Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
Faculty of Arts & Education

02 6338 4872 lharrison@csu.edu.au

Professor Mark Morrison
Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences

02 6338 4253 mmorrison@csu.edu.au

Dr Gayle Smythe
Associate Dean Learning & Teaching
Faculty of Science

02 6051 9247 gsmythe@csu.edu.au



Sub-Deans (Graduate Studies)

Name Phone Email


TBA
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Arts & Education

02 

Dr Bhanugopan Ramudu
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences

02 6933 2696 bramudu@csu.edu.au

Dr Sandra Savocchia
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Science

02 6933 4341 ssavocchia@csu.edu.au