Research

your search is in progress...

sorry, search is currently unavailable...

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Contact the Research Office

Research Office
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

General enquiries -

Phone / Fax 02 6933 2578
Email research@csu.edu.au

Associate & Sub-Deans (Graduate Studies)

Name Phone Email

Associate Prof Morgan Luck 
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Arts

02 6933 2326 moluck@csu.edu.au

Prof Eddie Oczkowski
Sub-Dean (Research Students)
Faculty of Business

02 6933 2377 eoczkowski@csu.edu.au

Dr Deb Clarke
Acting Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Education

02 6338 4475 dclarke@csu.edu.au
Dr Gayle Smythe
Associate Dean (Research, Honours & Graduate Students)
Faculty of Science
02 6051 9247 gsmythe@csu.edu.au

Associate & Sub-Deans (Research)

Name Phone Email


Dr Patrick Walsh
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Arts

02 9932 5210 pawalsh@csu.edu.au

Prof Mark Morrison
Sub-Dean (Research)
Faculty of Business

02 6338 4253 mmorrison@csu.edu.au

Assoc Prof Linda Harrison
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Education

02 6938 4872 lharrison@csu.edu.au

Dr Gayle Smythe
Associate Dean (Research, Honours & Graduate Students)
Faculty of Science

02 6051 9247 gsmythe@csu.edu.au