Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Our Contacts

Research Office


Contracts & Innovation

Faculty Graduate Studies Liaison

Research Project Management

  • Elizabeth Dunlop
    Senior Liaison Officer (Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Sharon Geltch
    Liaison Office (Institute for Land Water and Society, Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Annette Harris
    Manager Projects and Grants
    Wagga Wagga
  • Rebecca Penny
    Liaison Team Leader (Faculty of Science, National Wine and Grape Industry Centre)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Ruth Roach
    Liaison Officer (Faculty of Arts and Education, Centre for Public and Contextual Theology)
    Wagga Wagga

HDR Management

Professional Development & Communication

Data and Reporting Team