Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Pulse product innovation

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Imagine sitting down to breakfast and pouring ice cold milk on your bowl of chickpeas?... Read More

CSU students win silver in global Spartans challenge

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

A CSU student team has reached the podium in competing in the 2017 international Internet... Read More

Opportunity to Create Agriculture Solutions

Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

Registrations are now open for agrihack 2018, the agricultural super brainstorm providing participants with the... Read More

Ag graduates get to work

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

Agriculture graduates who studied in regional Australia are more likely to be employed in the... Read More

Australia Day award for CSU student

Monday, 22 Jan 2018

Preventing disease to produce healthy animals is what motivates CSU student Ms Cara Wilson, who... Read More

The cold-hard facts about lamb storage

Friday, 19 Jan 2018

In the lead up to Australia Day you may be interested to read more about... Read More

CSU hosts CISA international student workshops

Thursday, 30 Nov 2017

Charles Sturt University (CSU) in Wagga Wagga will host the Council of International Students... Read More

EU extends the life of glyphosate

Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

After months of indecision the EU has voted to extend the licence of the herbicide,... Read More

National #AgDay presents many opportunities

Monday, 20 Nov 2017

As we celebrate Australian agriculture on Tuesday 21 November #AgDay, Director of the Charles Sturt... Read More

Launch of 2017 fourW literary magazine in Wagga and Sydney

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

The 28th edition of one of Australia's 'little magazines', fourW, will be launched in Wagga... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 | Next