ILWS - Charles Sturt University
ILWS - Charles Sturt University
Contact Us 02 6051 9992

Contact Us

Albury-Wodonga Campus
Elizabeth Mitchell Drive
PO Box 789
Albury NSW 2640
Australia
Tel + 61 26051 9992
Fax +61 2 6051 9797
Email ilws@csu.edu.au

ILWS Business Team
Director
Professor Max FinlaysonProf Max Finlayson
mfinlayson@csu.edu.au

Tel 02 6051 9779
Associate Director
Dr Catherine AllenDr Catherine Allan callan@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9781
ILWS Business Manager
Nikki ScottNikki Scott
nscott@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9851
ILWS Administration Officer
Kris GibbsKris Gibbs
kgibbs@csu.edu.au

Tel 02 6051 9992
ILWS Administration Officer
Debra NoyDebra Noy
dnoy@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 60519829
ILWS Communications Coordinator
Margrit Beemster Communications CoordinatorMargrit Beemster  mbeemster@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9653
Mobile 0457 810165
Monday - Thursday
ILWS Social Media and Website Coordinator
Simone EngdahlSimone Engdahl
sengdahl@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9790
Tuesday and Thursday