Respect. Now. Always.

your search is in progress...

sorry, search is currently unavailable...

Sexual assault and harassment information and support

Call 1800 961 991

Search

Respect. Now. Always.

MAKE A REPORT

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Resources

There are a number of CSU and external resources available to help staff and students know what to do in the event of a sexual assault or sexual harassment.

CSU resources

External resources

SARG contacts

The Sexual Assault Resource Group (SARG) is available to staff for consultation about responding to reports of sexual assault and harassment. If you have questions about what to do, or want to review something that has happened, contact a SARG member at your campus.

Campus
Name
Position
Extension
Email
Albury-WodongaGeoff Simmons
Student Counsellor
19974
gsimmons@csu.edu.au
Albury-WodongaKurt Neville
Residence Life Coordinator
19811
kneville@csu.edu.au
Albury-WodongaRachel Ayton
Student Liaison Officer
19276
rayton@csu.edu.au
Bathurst Shaunagh Foy
Student Counsellor
84418
sfoy@csu.edu.au
Bathurst James Kelly
Manager, Residence Life
86960
jkelly@csu.edu.au
Bathurst Justine Booth
Residence Life Coordinator
86985
jubooth@csu.edu.au
Bathurst Isabel Fox
Student Initiatives Coordinator, Residence Life
86377
ifox@csu.edu.au
Bathurst Carissa Perkins
Student Equity Officer
84256
cperkins@csu.edu.au
Dubbo
Cath Smith
Student Liaison Officer
57383
csmith@csu.edu.au
DubboTracey Connell
Student Central
57388
tconnell@csu.edu.au
OrangeMelissa Gazzard
Student Counsellor
57123
mgazzard@csu.edu.au
OrangeTerri-Lee Duffy
Residence Life Coordinator
57870
tduffy@csu.edu.au
Orange
Jon Wilby
Manager, Access and Wellbeing
57589
jwilby@csu.edu.au
Port MacquarieNatasha Comarin
Student Counsellor
29418
ncomarin@csu.edu.au
Port MacquarieClara Koch
Student Liaison Officer
29458
ckoch@csu.edu.au
Port Macquarie
Ruby Simmons
Student Liaison Officer
29412
rusimmons@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaColeen Pearce
Health Promotion Officer
32263
copearce@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaTravis Cohalan
Manager, Residence Life
34983
tcohalan@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaSamantha Gross
Student Initiatives Coordinator, Residence Life
32423
sgross@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaSiobhan Hillam
Residence Life Coordinator
34987
sihillam@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaKatie Murrell-Orgill
Student Counsellor
32379
kmurrell-orgill@csu.edu.au
Wagga WaggaAdam Warren
Student Counsellor
32013
awarren@csu.edu.au