Contact Faculty Workplace Learning

Faculty of Arts and Education

Faculty focuses:

  • communication and creative industries
  • education and teacher education
  • humanities and social sciences
  • indigenous Australian studies
  • information studies
  • theology (Christianity and Islamic studies).

Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences

Faculty focuses:

  • accounting and finance
  • computing and mathematics
  • engineering
  • law and justice
  • management and marketing
  • policing, customs, excise studies and security
  • psychology.

Faculty of Science

Faculty focuses:

  • agricultural and wine sciences
  • animal and veterinary sciences
  • biomedical sciences
  • community health
  • dentistry and health sciences
  • environmental sciences
  • exercise science, sport and health
  • nursing, midwifery and indigenous health.