Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Facilities, Planning and Development Contacts

Contact if you have queries about projects, design, space planning.

For more information on the structure within the Division of Facilities Management, please download our Organisational Structure

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
Peter Eeles
peeles@csu.edu.au
Director, Facilities Planning & Development 02 6338 4690 Bathurst
3016/118
Lynn Nightingale
lnightingale@csu.edu.au
Manager, Planning 02 6338 4874 Bathurst
3016/117
Emma McCormick
emccormick@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Planning 02 6933 2538 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Mark Aitcheson
maitcheson@csu.edu.au
Senior Project Officer, Space Planning 02 6051 9931 Albury-Wodonga
674/106
Camilla Rocks
crocks@csu.edu.au
Senior Project Officer, Planning 02 6933 2265 Wagga Wagga
484/110
Anh Nguyen
anguyen@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Planning 02 6933 4230 Wagga Wagga
484/104
John Paton
jopaton@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Planning 02 6338 4650 Bathurst
3016/121
David Currie
dcurrie@csu.edu.au
Manager, Delivery 02 6338 6355 Bathurst
3016/120
Paul Baker
pbaker@csu.edu.au
Senior Project Officer, Delivery 02 6933 2110 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Garry Crichton
gcrichton@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Delivery 02 6933 4091 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Neal Molineaux
nmolineaux@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Delivery 02 6933 4911 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Brendon Post
bpost@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Delivery 02 6933 4200 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Jim Marks
jmarks@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Delivery 02 6338 6153 Bathurst
3016/122
Geoffrey Gibson
ggibson@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Delivery 02 6051 9868 Albury-Wodonga
674/106
Katie Salmon
ksalmon@csu.edu.au
Administration Officer, Business & Projects 02 6933 4183 Wagga Wagga
484/104
Bruce Barkworth
bbarkworth@csu.edu.au
Engineering Cadet 02 6338 4598 Bathurst
3016/116

Return to the Divisional Contacts Page