Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Operational Services Contacts

Operational Services

Contact if you have queries about BEIMS, grounds, maintenance, keys and access, parking, sports facilities, wildlife issues, waste management.

For more information on the structure within the Division of Facilities Management, please download our Organisational Structure

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
Wayne Millar
wmillar@csu.edu.au
Director, Operational Services 02 6933 4220 Wagga Wagga
440/124
Steven Mitsch
smitsch@csu.edu.au
Manager, Operational Services 02 6051 9863 Albury - Wodonga
674/108
Terry O'Meara
tomeara@csu.edu.au
Manager, Campus Services Wagga Wagga 02 6933 2925 Wagga Wagga
253/110
Peter Scott
petscott@csu.edu.au
Manager, Campus Services Bathurst & Port Macquarie 02 6338 4191 Bathurst
3016/105
Therese King
tking@csu.edu.au
A/Manager, Campus Services Orange & Dubbo 02 6365 7823 Orange
1001/111
Mark Evans
maevans@csu.edu.au
Manager, Campus Services Albury - Wodonga 02 6051 9616 Albury - Wodonga
674/103
Mark Chapman
mchapman@csu.edu.au
Manager, Assets and Systems 02 6365 7672 Orange
1012/107
Kristen Rapana
krapana@csu.edu.au
Senior Asset Management Systems Officer 02 6933 2243 Wagga Wagga
440/117
Collin James
cljames@csu.edu.au
CAD Manager 02 6933 2277 Wagga Wagga
484/104

CSU Green

Contact if you have queries about CSU Green, alternatively, the CSU Green Website has a variety of resources, initiatives, programs and event information.

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
Edward Maher
emaher@csu.edu.au
Manager, CSU Green 02 6933 4080 Wagga Wagga
440/118b
Gareth Johnston
gjohnston@csu.edu.au
Project Officer, Energy Management 02 6933 4868 Wagga Wagga
440/118a
Kerri-Anne Chin
kchin@csu.edu.au
Communication and Design Officer 02 6933 4458 Wagga Wagga
440/121
Kym Witney-Soanes
kwitney-soanes@csu.edu.au
Sustainability Project Officer 02 6933 4226 Wagga Wagga
440/121
Michelle Wilkinson
miwilkinson@csu.edu.au
Co-ordinator Partnerships 02 6051 9862 Albury-Wodonga
674/102
Paolo Corrada
pcorrada@csu.edu.au
Energy Manager 02 6933 4327 Wagga Wagga
440/118a

Maintenance Services

Requests for maintenance and building improvements can be made through the Building Engineering & Information Management System "BEIMS".

For all other enquiries and access to BEIMS, contact the DFM Service Centre on your campus.

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
Les Klein
lklein@csu.edu.au
Manager Infrastructure & Building Maintenance 0418 204 297 Bathurst
3016/104
Michael Williams
michwilliams@csu.edu.au
Maintenance Scheduler 0417 377 917 Bathurst
3017/107
Darryl Reynolds
dreynolds@csu.edu.au
Painter   Bathurst
3017
Geoffrey Lynch
glynch@csu.edu.au
Plumber   Bathurst
3017
Dane Berg
dberg@csu.edu.au
Refrigeration Mechanic 0442 704 752 Bathurst
3017
Paul Unsworth
punsworth@csu.edu.au
Electrician   Bathurst
3017
Shane O'Mara
somara@csu.edu.au
Carpenter   Wagga Wagga
253
Kim Payten
kpayten@csu.edu.au
Manager, Infrastructure & Building Maintenance 02 6933 4733 Wagga Wagga
252/110
Laurie Bell
lbell@csu.edu.au
Electrical Maintenance Officer   Wagga Wagga
253/112
Matthew Hunt
mhunt@csu.edu.au
Maintenance Scheduler 02 6933 2804 Wagga Wagga
253
Scott Twaddle
stwaddle@csu.edu.au
Painter   Wagga Wagga
253
Rowan Rake
rrake@csu.edu.au
Maintenance Plumber   Wagga Wagga
253
Tim Harris
timoharris@csu.edu.au
Project Manager, Planning and Essential Systems 02 6933 2953 Wagga Wagga
253/103

Environmental Services

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
Ian Hume
ihume@csu.edu.au
Grounds Supervisor   Albury-Wodonga
677
Cliff Jackson
cljackson@scu.edu.au
Grounds Supervisor 0447 479 396 Bathurst
1340
Frances Hertel
fhertel@scu.edu.au
Gardener   Bathurst
1340
Luke Jackson
lujackson@scu.edu.au
Grounds Supervisor   Bathurst
1340
Adrian Chapple
achapple@scu.edu.au
Grounds Person   Bathurst
1340
Matthew Dicksen
mdicksen@scu.edu.au
Grounds Person   Bathurst
1340
Betty-Ann Nannes
bnannes@csu.edu.au
Gardener   Orange
1132
William Pollack
wpollack@csu.edu.au
Grounds Supervisor   Wagga Wagga
253
Margaret Ford
marford@csu.edu.au
Gardener   Wagga Wagga
253

Client Services

Name/EmailPosition Phone NumberCampus/Building
David Anderson
daanderson@csu.edu.au
Client Services Coordinator 02 6365 7263 Orange
1001/112
Shane Wilson
shwilson@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Albury-Wodonga
677
Richard Strickland
ristrickland@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Albury-Wodonga
677
Mark Batchelor
mabatchelor@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer 0438 117 630 Bathurst
1305
Barry Shea
bashea@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Max Horsnell
mhorsnell@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Colin Becket
cbecket@csu.edu.au
Janitor Leading Hand   Wagga Wagga
253
Laurence Till
ltill@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Albury-Wodonga
677
Simon Cole
scole@csu.edu.au
Client Services Scheduler   Wagga Wagga
253
Noel Butler
nbutler@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Wu Li Say Gwa
wgwa@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Emanuel Lian
elian@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Hpung Zi Wadamkhaung
hwadamkhaung@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
Mark Maggs
mmaggs@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Orange
1131
Benjamin Sandry
bsandry@scu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Bathurst
1340
Stephen Holt
sholt@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Wagga Wagga
253
David Millar
dmillar@csu.edu.au
Manager, Client Services (Wagga Wagga) 02 6933 2280 Wagga Wagga
253/103
Alistair Robinson
alrobinson@csu.edu.au
Manager, Client Services (Bathurst) 02 6338 6173 Bathurst
3016/104
Matthew Newton
mnewton@csu.edu.au
Manager, Client Services (Port Macquarie) 02 6582 9384 Port Macquarie
801/2066
Richard Overall
roverall@csu.edu.au
Manager, Client Services (Albury-Wodonga) 02 6051 9720 Albury-Wodonga
674/102
Davin McKechnie
dmckechnie@scu.edu.au
Client Service Officer 0431 206 126 Bathurst
3017
Kevin Stephens
kstephens@csu.edu.au
Client Service Officer   Bathurst
3017

Return to the Divisional Contacts Page