Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Team

Contact us via email: smartlearning@csu.edu.au


Associate Professor Elizabeth Thomson

Director, Learning Design and Interim Director, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning
Wagga Wagga Campus
Email ethomson@csu.edu.au
(02) 6933 2686


Dawn Calvert

Project Manager, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning
Email dcalvert@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4748


Linda Ward

Manager, Learning Design (Smart Learning)
Division of Student Learning
Bathurst campus
Email lward@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4422


Greg Auhl

Course Director, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning
Bathurst Campus
Email gauhl@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4432


Denise Wood

Course Director, Smart Learning   
Division of Student Learning
Bathurst Campus
Email dwood@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4698


Catherine Newell

Educational Designer, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning 
Bathurst Campus
Email cnewell@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4633


Kimbalee Morris

Communications Officer, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning
Bathurst Campus
Email: kimorris@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4721


Mavis Jenkins

Business Analyst, Smart Learning
Division of Information Technology
Albury Campus
Email: mjenkins@csu.edu.au
(02)  6051 9706


Tania Cowgill

Project Officer, Smart Learning
Division of Student Learning
Bathurst Campus
Email tcowgill@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 4077