Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

2015 DSL Excellence Awards

Congratulations to our staff who were presented with DSL Excellence Awards in 2015.

Wagga Wagga August 5th:

  • Ian Lloyd for Leadership Excellence, CSU Print
  • Narelle Paton for Leadership Excellence, Education For Practice Institute

Ian Lloyd

Narelle Paton

Bathurst August 11th:

  • Ryun Fell for Performance Excellence, Media Services

Ryun Fell