Executive Dean’s Awards Information Session

The Charles Sturt Executive Dean’s Teaching Awards celebrate excellence in teaching. They are awarded for diverse contributions to student learning and winners may be eligible to be a nominee for the Australian Awards for University Teaching (AAUT). The awards recognise and reward teaching contributions in a specific area of responsibility over a sustained period made by individuals and teams and highlight how teaching enacts our values and ethos and contributes to the achievement of our education vision.

To find out more about eligibility, how to apply and what the benefits are, join us for an information session delivered by the Dean (Learning and Teaching Innovation) Professor Lisa Cary.

Presented by

  • Portrait of Professor Lisa Cary

    Professor Lisa Cary

    Dean (Learning and Teaching Innovation)

Workshop resources


If you can't make the workshop you can watch a past recording.

This workshop was recorded on: 20 July 2023

Workshops and recordings