Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Our Team

Ms Cassandra Webeck
University Secretary and
Director, Governance and Corporate Affairs
Ph: (02) 6338 4207
Email: unisec@csu.edu.au

Natalie Nixon
Director, Governance
Ph: (02) 6338 4143
Email:  nanixon@csu.edu.au

Ms Cate Hayden
Governance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 6383
Email: unicouncil@csu.edu.au

Ms Melissa Hession
Executive Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4207
Email: mhession@csu.edu.au

Ms Ingrid Pulley
Executive Officer, Academic Senate
Ph: (02) 6338 4746
Email:  ipulley@csu.edu.au
govservices@csu.edu.au

Ms Regan McIntosh
Governance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4247
Email: unicouncil@csu.edu.au

Ms Faye Christopher
Executive Assistant
Ph: (02) 6338 4207
Email: fchristopher@csu.edu.au

Ms Verinnia Lansom
Governance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4125
Email:  vlansom@csu.edu.au
govservices@csu.edu.au

Mr Riley O’Keeffe
Governance and Compliance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4115
Email: rokeeffe@csu.edu.au

 

Vacant
Governance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4104
Email:  govservices@csu.edu.au

Mrs Sue McGrath
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (02) 6338 4185
Email:  smcgrath@csu.edu.au
govservices@csu.edu.au

 

Ms Kim Sharp
Governance Officer
Ph: (02) 6338 4779
Email:  kimsharp@csu.edu.au
govservices@csu.edu.au

Vacant
Systems and Policy Officer
Email: govservices@csu.edu.au