Meet the team

The Web Office is the central point of contact for communication and coordination of web management and planning, web user experience and design, web development, web content management, web project delivery and web accessibility and analytics reporting.

Senior Manager, Web Office

Head of the Web Office with overarching responsibility for oversight, maintenance and development of Charles Sturt University's web environment. Andrew Rigney is the primary point of contact for operational queries in regards to Charles Sturt University’s web environment, including the Web Content Management System (Squiz Matrix CMS). Andrew Rigney is also responsible for providing management and assistance to the Web Office teams in regards to priorities and delivery commitments.

Andrew Rigney

Andrew Rigney

Senior Manager, Web Office

T: 02 6933 4180
E: arigney@csu.edu.au

User Experience and Design

Managing Charles Sturt University's web user experience through development and implementation of user experience activities and outputs including:

  • personas and scenarios
  • information architecture
  • user testing
  • wireframes and prototypes
  • user flows and journeys
  • user interface designs, standards and protocols
  • web analytics and accessibility reporting and optimisation.
Paula Woodhouse

Paula Woodhouse

Manager, User Experience

T: 02 6933 4003
E: pwoodhouse@csu.edu.au

Boram Kwon

Boram Kwon

User Experience Coordinator

T: 02 6933 2009
E: bkwon@csu.edu.au

Temma Lee

Temma Lee

User Experience Coordinator

T: 02 6338 4669
E: telee@csu.edu.au

Pete Francis

Pete Francis

User Experience Digital Designer

T: 02 6933 4545
E: pefrancis@csu.edu.au

Catherine Crameri

Catherine Crameri

Web Analytics & Accessibility Coordinator

T: 02 6051 9259
E: ccrameri@csu.edu.au

Web Development

Developing Charles Sturt University’s web environment by:

  • developing new web templates and their implementation
  • providing technical support for web incidents and providing timely resolution
  • developing creative and innovative online experiences and solutions across multiple platforms and devices
  • development and continuous improvement of the online course brochures (OCBs)
  • providing technical management Charles Sturt University’s web environment and Web CMS, and other systems as required.
    Todd Smyth

    Todd Smyth

    Manager, Web Development

    T: 02 6933 2480
    E: tosmyth@csu.edu.au

    Rod Haggith

    Rod Haggith

    Senior Web Developer

    T: 0417 415 445
    E: rhaggith@csu.edu.au

    Ben Speirs

    Ben Speirs

    Senior Web Developer

    T: 02 6933 4525
    E: bspeirs@csu.edu.au

    Khin Soe Soe Kyaw

    Khin Soe Soe Kyaw

    Senior Web Developer

    T: 02 6933 2488
    E: kkyaw@csu.edu.au

    Brett Masters

    Brett Masters

    Senior Web Developer

    T: 02 6338 6565
    E: bmasters@csu.edu.au

    Emrys Hughes

    Emrys Hughes

    Web Developer

    T: 02 6051 9376
    E: emhughes@csu.edu.au

    Web Content

    Developing Charles Sturt University’s web content that considers multiple platforms and audiences, including:

    • developing web content strategies, standards and guidelines
    • supporting the implementation of projects through delivery of web content management services
    • completing BAU web content requests
    • providing support and training in the effective use of Charles Sturt University web content management systems
    • providing technical management Charles Sturt University’s web environment and Web CMS, and other systems as required
    • web content readability, discoverability, accessibility and compatibility advice and expertise.
    Alex Moore

    Alex Moore

    Manager, Web Content

    T: 02 6051 9971
    E: amoore@csu.edu.au

    Kelly Bull

    Kelly Bull

    Senior Content Officer

    T: 02 6338 4684
    E: kbull@csu.edu.au

    Bobbie Tulloh

    Bobbie Tulloh

    Web Content Editor Coordinator

    T: 02 6933 2713
    E: btulloh@csu.edu.au

    Amber Murray

    Amber Murray

    Web Content Officer

    T: 02 6933 4486
    E: amurray@csu.edu.au

    Erwin Strobel

    Erwin Strobel

    Web Content Officer

    T: 02 6933 4530
    E: estrobel@csu.edu.au

    Web Project Management

    Ensuring the successful delivery of web projects in support of the Web Improvement Program and other significant Charles Sturt University initiatives and services, through provision of overall project management, initiation, planning,execution, reporting and control.

    Anthony Chapman

    Anthony Chapman

    Senior Project Manager

    T: 02 6933 2671
    E: anchapman@csu.edu.au