Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Staff & Contacts

Research Office

Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

Phone/Fax: 02 6933 2578
Email: research@csu.edu.au
Website: http://www.csu.edu.au/research/home
Research Office Staff:  Staff

Associate-Deans (Research)

Associate Professor Peter Simmons
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Arts & Education

psimmons@csu.edu.au   02 6338 4521

Professor Chang-Tsun Li
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences

chli@csu.edu.au   02 6933 2948

Professor Frank Marino
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
Faculty of Science

fmarino@csu.edu.au     02 6338 4268

Sub-Deans (Graduate Studies)

Associate Professor Peter Pocock
Acting Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Arts & Education

ppocock@csu.edu.au    02 6272 6260

Associate Professor Ramudu Bhanugopan 
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences

bramudu@csu.edu.au    02 6933 2696

Dr Sandra Savocchia
Sub Dean (Graduate Studies)
Faculty of Science

ssavocchia@csu.edu.au    02 6933 4341