Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

CSU named one of top emerging engineering schools in world

Thursday, 29 Mar 2018

A report commissioned by global leader in engineering education and research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology... Read More

CSU Research: Fatal impact of toxic weeds on kangaroos

Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018

CSU research has shown the harmful effects of a toxic weed on kangaroos, prompting calls... Read More

Why people choose gluten-free

Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

Gluten-free. Two words that have become common on menu boards around the country and Charles... Read More

It’s a ‘mile a minute’ for international scientist at CSU

Friday, 9 Mar 2018

A Canadian scientist has travelled thousands of miles to tap into CSU expertise as part... Read More

Panic spreads

Monday, 26 Feb 2018

Research at the Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation aims to develop a more accurate method... Read More

Pulse product innovation

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Imagine sitting down to breakfast and pouring ice cold milk on your bowl of chickpeas?... Read More

CSU students win silver in global Spartans challenge

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

A CSU student team has reached the podium in competing in the 2017 international Internet... Read More

Opportunity to Create Agriculture Solutions

Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

Registrations are now open for agrihack 2018, the agricultural super brainstorm providing participants with the... Read More

Ag graduates get to work

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

Agriculture graduates who studied in regional Australia are more likely to be employed in the... Read More

Australia Day award for CSU student

Monday, 22 Jan 2018

Preventing disease to produce healthy animals is what motivates CSU student Ms Cara Wilson, who... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 | Next