Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Higher doctorate for CSU ecologist

Monday, 14 Dec 2015

A research career focused on developing ecologically based strategies to combat pests will be recognised... Read More

Research for small farmers in Pakistan

Thursday, 19 Nov 2015

A CSU student has set his sights on filling an annual forage production gap for... Read More

Top Chinese award for CSU scientist

Wednesday, 28 Oct 2015

An Australian scientist has received China's top award for foreign experts for his work to... Read More

Advancing public order in NSW

Wednesday, 14 Oct 2015

CSU and the NSW Police Force have collaborated to develop and deliver a professional specialist... Read More

New alliance targets future of mixed farming

Friday, 9 Oct 2015

CSU has signed a new formal agreement with four mixed farming systems groups to develop... Read More

CSU to establish AgriSciences Research and Business Park

Thursday, 1 Oct 2015

Charles Sturt University (CSU) has announced its intention to establish an AgriSciences Research and Business... Read More

CSU top of the crop

Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015

When it comes to putting their knowledge of grain production and marketing into practice, CSU... Read More

Dipping a toe in conservation farming

Friday, 18 Sep 2015

CSU research has found a number of reasons why farmers prefer to dip a toe... Read More

Young Farmer of the Year title goes to CSU student

Monday, 14 Sep 2015

CSU student Ms Anika Molesworth has been named 2015 Young Farmer of the Year, but... Read More

Polish scientist studies pest management in Australian crops

Friday, 11 Sep 2015

It might be on the other side of the world from his native Poland but... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next