Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Persevering through pathways to a PhD at CSU

Thursday, 14 Apr 2016

From thinking university study was out of reach to embarking on her PhD studies, Ms... Read More

Free-range egg label let down

Friday, 1 Apr 2016

A CSU expert in poultry behaviour and welfare claims the new national standard for labelling... Read More

When parasites and politics meet

Friday, 26 Feb 2016

Parasites and public health will be a key point of discussion when a Charles Sturt... Read More

Flower power prunes pests

Tuesday, 23 Feb 2016

An international scientific collaboration led by CSU has found flowers around rice crops can have... Read More

Managing lambing ewes on dual purpose wheat

Wednesday, 6 Jan 2016

New research at CSU has shown that lambing ewes may safely graze on dual purpose... Read More

Higher doctorate for CSU ecologist

Monday, 14 Dec 2015

A research career focused on developing ecologically based strategies to combat pests will be recognised... Read More

Research for small farmers in Pakistan

Thursday, 19 Nov 2015

A CSU student has set his sights on filling an annual forage production gap for... Read More

Top Chinese award for CSU scientist

Wednesday, 28 Oct 2015

An Australian scientist has received China's top award for foreign experts for his work to... Read More

Advancing public order in NSW

Wednesday, 14 Oct 2015

CSU and the NSW Police Force have collaborated to develop and deliver a professional specialist... Read More

New alliance targets future of mixed farming

Friday, 9 Oct 2015

CSU has signed a new formal agreement with four mixed farming systems groups to develop... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next