Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

CSU agriculture research on show

Friday, 7 Nov 2014

The Federal Minister for Agriculture, The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP, has visited the Graham Centre... Read More

International award for a leader in animal production

Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014

An international animal science award will be presented to a CSU academic this month for... Read More

What farmers know and do about stubble

Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014

Despite widespread interest in and experience with retaining crop stubbles on their paddocks as part... Read More

Insight into Indonesian beef industry

Sunday, 21 Sep 2014

A group of CSU students has a new understanding of production, cultural and animal welfare... Read More

Senate Inquiry highlights Australians’ communication needs

Monday, 15 Sep 2014

Academics from CSU have been prominent among submissions to a Senate Inquiry into the adequacy... Read More

Japanese interest in eucalypts and bushfires

Monday, 8 Sep 2014

A CSU botanist is continuing to share his insights into the survival secrets of the... Read More

Beef forum examines global challenges for producers

Monday, 1 Sep 2014

More than 200 producers and industry representatives at the recent CSU 'The Business of Beef'... Read More

CSU research finalist in Eureka Prize

Thursday, 7 Aug 2014

CSU research which has increased farm profits and improved the environment is part of a... Read More

World meat prospects positive, but challenging

Monday, 4 Aug 2014

A CSU expert in Australia's meat livestock industry believes prospects for global meat production are... Read More

Hydatids found in Tasmanian dogs

Thursday, 31 Jul 2014

CSU research has found a tapeworm which can cause significant human and animal health problems... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next