Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

GRDC wants to hear from Riverina graingrowers

Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014

Riverina grain growers will be confronted by old and new challenges in 2014, and local... Read More

GM crop ruling makes sense: CSU academic

Thursday, 29 May 2014

A landmark ruling in the West Australian Supreme Court about genetically modified (GM) crops has... Read More

Boosting biosecurity on neighbours’ borders

Monday, 28 Apr 2014

A new project is underway in South-East Asia to share Australia's knowledge and enthusiasm for... Read More

Foxes found to host sheep measles

Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

Charles Sturt University (CSU) research has shown for the first time that foxes are a... Read More

Sharing knowledge to lighten workload

Monday, 7 Apr 2014

Charles Sturt University (CSU) scientists hope to lighten the workload of farming women in the... Read More

Racing the clock to save a species

Thursday, 6 Mar 2014

Charles Sturt University (CSU) researchers are racing the clock to learn more about a virus... Read More

Helping to solve PNG vet shortage

Wednesday, 26 Feb 2014

Four emerging Papua New Guinea (PNG) scientists have begun a CSU training program designed to... Read More

Asia scholarship support for CSU student

Wednesday, 22 Jan 2014

It is a well worn path from Charles Sturt University (CSU) in Wagga Wagga to... Read More

New $2.1 million grains research centre at CSU

Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Charles Sturt University (CSU) has secured Australian Research Council (ARC) funding to establish a new... Read More

CSU backs growth in agricultural education

Friday, 13 Dec 2013

Charles Sturt University (CSU) Vice-Chancellor and President Professor Andrew Vann has welcomed a report on... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next