Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Layer hen study contradicts some long held beliefs

Tuesday, 9 Apr 2013

A CSU researcher has taken a fresh approach in a new study into the welfare... Read More

Spread the word on animal welfare in live exports

Thursday, 4 Apr 2013

An industry funded pilot training program, developed and tested by CSU academic Dr Rebecca Doyle... Read More

International eyes on Paterson’s curse

Wednesday, 3 Apr 2013

Researchers from CSU will go back to where the problem of Paterson’s curse began for... Read More

Governor-General visits CSU

Thursday, 21 Feb 2013

The Governor-General, Ms Quentin Bryce AC CVO, literally went underground to explore the agricultural research... Read More

New research tool to investigate calf deaths

Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is developing a new research tool to help the northern Australian... Read More

Australian scientists take on worldwide agricultural scourge

Monday, 14 Jan 2013

Two Australian scientists have helped reveal the "evolutionary trick" which makes the diamondback moth one... Read More

Changzhou University group tours CSU

Tuesday, 18 Dec 2012

Delegates from Changzhou University in Jiangsu, China, were impressed when they visited Charles Sturt University... Read More

Prestigious theological award for CSU researcher

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012

CSU researcher, Dr Ruth Sheridan, has won the prestigious 2013 Manfred Lautenshlaeger Award for Theological... Read More

Psychology first for CSU students

Friday, 26 Oct 2012

CSU psychology students are preparing for a trip of a lifetime as they head to... Read More

Anti-cancer traits found in faba beans: research

Monday, 8 Oct 2012

Anti-cancer properties have been found in extracts from Australian-grown faba beans, along with effects that... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next