Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

EU extends the life of glyphosate

Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

After months of indecision the EU has voted to extend the licence of the herbicide,... Read More

National #AgDay presents many opportunities

Monday, 20 Nov 2017

As we celebrate Australian agriculture on Tuesday 21 November #AgDay, Director of the Charles Sturt... Read More

Launch of 2017 fourW literary magazine in Wagga and Sydney

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

The 28th edition of one of Australia's 'little magazines', fourW, will be launched in Wagga... Read More

Research to boost the immune systems of calves

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017

Boosting the immune systems of calves before they're even born is the focus of new... Read More

CSU students to represent Australia in meat judging

Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017

Two CSU students have secured spots in a national meat judging team to represent Australia... Read More

Accelerating better tasting beef

Friday, 29 Sep 2017

Before a steak hits your dinner plate it's aged to improve the flavour but new... Read More

Achieving gender balance in agriculture

Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

In terms of gender balance in agricultural education the scales have tipped but more is... Read More

Beef put to the taste test

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

It's not five star dining but Charles Sturt University (CSU) scientists are calling on people... Read More

More productive pastures for mixed farms

Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

Careful selection and management of pastures can set mixed farmers up to capitalise on strong... Read More

Statement from CSU Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Development and Industry) Professor Mary Kelly

Friday, 15 Sep 2017

CSU welcomes today's announcement by NSW Department of Primary Industries of the Global Ag-Tech Ecosystem... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next