Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Collaboration to benefit farming systems

Monday, 13 Mar 2017

A new agreement between CSU and seven farming systems groups will foster research, development and... Read More

Award for agricultural research student

Monday, 23 Jan 2017

With a passion for science, agriculture and rural Australia, CSU research student Ms Lucy Watt... Read More

Studying chickpea use in India

Monday, 16 Jan 2017

The push to develop the market for Australian chickpeas in India is drawing on the... Read More

Unlocking sorghum’s export potential

Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016

Investigating how Australian sorghum can be used in the manufacture of the popular Asian alcoholic... Read More

Breakthrough on virus infecting rare and endangered parrots

Wednesday, 5 Oct 2016

Australian researchers including a CSU team have unravelled the molecular makeup of a virus threatening... Read More

Premiere screening of The Front Line: the Indigenous university student experience

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016

CSU will next week launchThe Front Line, a powerful video that explores the Indigenous student... Read More

Business planning essential in a free-market dairy industry

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

As the consumer watchdog prepares to investigate the dairy sector, a CSU academic has highlighted... Read More

Remote monitoring boost to beef research

Monday, 1 Aug 2016

CSU academics are part of a research team exploring how remote monitoring technology can be... Read More

New approach for animal disease surveillance

Thursday, 21 Jul 2016

CSU researchers are set to play a key role in developing a new approach for... Read More

More than just chips: what are you getting with your fish?

Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016

A CSU scientist has identified the need for more research into seafood safety to protect... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next