Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

Parasite discovery prompts call for more research

Thursday, 8 Jun 2017

The discovery of a parasite in carp in the Murray Darling Basin has prompted a... Read More

Promoting biosecurity awareness among small landholders

Sunday, 4 Jun 2017

They may have a couple of cows or a few goats but research through the... Read More

CSU engineering course on international radar

Thursday, 1 Jun 2017

Delegates representing leading US engineering courses are visiting CSU to see the quiet revolution taking... Read More

CSU students named merino champions

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

CSU students have again showed their prowess in the National Merino Challenge by being named... Read More

Improving pulse production in Pakistan

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Researchers from CSU are leading a $2.3 million project to assist small landholders in Pakistan... Read More

Participants sought for study into coloured rice health benefits

Sunday, 14 May 2017

The potential health benefits of coloured rice is the subject of new research at the... Read More

International prize for CSU research student

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Research into canola processing and the effect on bioactive components in the oil has earned... Read More

Targeting weed seed bank at harvest

Sunday, 7 May 2017

The potential to target and destroy weed seeds when harvesting irrigated crops like rice, will... Read More

Looking for tapeworm in Alaska

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

The snow covered landscape of Alaska is a world away from the Australian bush but... Read More

Collaboration to benefit farming systems

Monday, 13 Mar 2017

A new agreement between CSU and seven farming systems groups will foster research, development and... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 | Next