Charles Sturt University
Graham Centre for Agricultural Innovation

CSU Latest News

More than just chips: what are you getting with your fish?

Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016

A CSU scientist has identified the need for more research into seafood safety to protect... Read More

Trialling agricultural careers

Thursday, 9 Jun 2016

Almost 200 agriculture, primary industries and science students from across the Riverina will converge on... Read More

Focus on internet access and ICT entrepreneurship

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

The world-changing rise of information and communication technologies creates challenges but opens new employment opportunities... Read More

Persevering through pathways to a PhD at CSU

Friday, 15 Apr 2016

From thinking university study was out of reach to embarking on her PhD studies, Ms... Read More

Free-range egg label let down

Friday, 1 Apr 2016

A CSU expert in poultry behaviour and welfare claims the new national standard for labelling... Read More

When parasites and politics meet

Friday, 26 Feb 2016

Parasites and public health will be a key point of discussion when a Charles Sturt... Read More

Flower power prunes pests

Tuesday, 23 Feb 2016

An international scientific collaboration led by CSU has found flowers around rice crops can have... Read More

Managing lambing ewes on dual purpose wheat

Wednesday, 6 Jan 2016

New research at CSU has shown that lambing ewes may safely graze on dual purpose... Read More

Higher doctorate for CSU ecologist

Monday, 14 Dec 2015

A research career focused on developing ecologically based strategies to combat pests will be recognised... Read More

Research for small farmers in Pakistan

Thursday, 19 Nov 2015

A CSU student has set his sights on filling an annual forage production gap for... Read More

Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 | Next