Clubs

Holly May-Hoad

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6885 7383
Internal Phone: 57383
hmayroad@csu.edu.au
Monday - Thursday
Office Location: Dubbo
Building/Room: 901/405

Kerry Read

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6051 9435
Internal Phone: 19435
kread@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 752/116

Matt Hilder

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6365 7658
Internal Phone: 57658
mhilder@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Orange
Building/Room: 1001/A.25

Matthew Griffin

Administrative Assistant


Phone: 02 6933 4466
Internal Phone: 34466
mgriffin@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Wagga Wagga
Building/Room: 18/101

Lee Elliott

Student Liaison Officer (Online)

Phone: 02 6051 9130
Internal Phone: 19130
lelliott@csu.edu.au
Monday – Friday
Office Location: Albury-Wodonga
Building/Room: 672/109

Morgan Harrigan

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6933 2031
Internal Phone: 32031
mharrigan@csu.edu.au
Monday - Wednesday
Office Location: Wagga Wagga
Building/Room: 18/101

Ruby Simmons

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6582 9412
Internal Phone: 29412
rusimmons@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Port Macquarie
Building/Room: 801/2027

Scott Hatch

Student Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6338 4812
Internal Phone: 84812
shatch@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Bathurst
Building/Room: 1413/107

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?