Our team

Academic team

Prof Jim Morgan

Prof Jim Morgan

Professor of Engineering, Director of CSU Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6301
Email: jmorgan@csu.edu.au

Dr Reza Mahinroosta

Dr Reza Mahinroosta

Senior Lecturer of Engineering, Course Director

Phone: +61 2 6338 6307
Email: rmahinroosta@csu.edu.au

Karen Brakell

Karen Brakell

Senior Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6313
Email: kbrakell@csu.edu.au

Joshua Devitt

Joshua Devitt

Senior Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6306
Email: jdevitt@csu.edu.au

Dr Miao Li

Dr Miao Li

Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6308
Email: mli@csu.edu.au

Dr Lalantha Senevirathna

Dr Lalantha Senevirathna

Senior Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6303
Email: lsenevirathna@csu.edu.au

Peter Thew

Peter Thew

Senior Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6313
Email: pthew@csu.edu.au

Shara Cameron

Shara Cameron

Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6309
Email: shacameron@csu.edu.au

Dr Karthika Pillai

Dr Karthika Pillai

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6315
Email: kkrishnapillai@csu.edu.au

Dr Saeed Shaeri

Dr Saeed Shaeri

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 4458
Email: sshaeri@csu.edu.au

Professional team

Tracy Andrew

Tracy Andrew

Administration Officer to Director of CSU Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6312
Email: tandrew@csu.edu.au

Shahid Ramzan

Shahid Ramzan

Laboratory Manager

Phone: +61 2 6338 6302
Email: sramzan@csu.edu.au

Tracey George

Tracey George

Course Administration Officer

Phone: +61 2 6338 4241
Email: tgeorge@csu.edu.au