Fee due dates

If you're wondering when your fee payments are due, you're in the right place.

Academic Session Term Code ID Teaching period
ADPP Period 1 08 January - April
Micro Session 1 12 January - March
Term 2 15 January - May
ADPP Period 2 28 March - June
Session 1 30 March - June
Micro Session 2 32 March - May
ADPP Period 3 38 April - July
Micro Session 3 42 May - June
Term 3 45 May - August
ADPP Period 4 48 June - September
Micro Session 4 52 June - August
Session 2 60 July - October
ADPP Period 5 68 August - November
Micro Session 5 72 August - October
Term 1 75 August - December
ADPP Period 6 78 October - February
Micro Session 6 82 October - December
Session 3 90 November - February

The University refers to each session by a term code. Under a "normal" pattern of enrolment, sessions follow sessions, and terms follow terms.
The academic term code is made up of the year, followed by the term code ID. See the following examples:

  • Session 1 of 2020 would be 2020 30
  • Term 3 of 2020 would be 2020 45

NOTE: If you are a student studying in your second year of the Diploma of Policing Practice, you may refer to your second year trimesters as trimesters 4, 5 and 6, however the University continues to refer to these trimesters as 1, 2 and 3 of the year in which they are undertaken.

 
ALL CATEGORIES OF STUDENT
2020 Due Date for Receipt of Payment
202008 Friday, 17 January 2020
202012 Friday, 17 January 2020
202015 Friday, 24 January 2020
202028 Friday, 13 March 2020
202030 Friday, 13 March 2020
202032 Friday, 13 March 2020
202038 Friday, 8 May 2020
202042Friday, 8 May 2020
202045 Friday, 29 May 2020
202048 Friday, 3 July 2020
202052Friday, 3 July 2020
202060Friday, 24 July 2020
202068 Friday, 28 August 2020
202072Friday, 28 August 2020
202075 Friday, 11 September 2020
202078 Friday, 23 October 2020
202082Friday, 23 October 2020
202090 Friday, 20 November 2020
 
ALL CATEGORIES OF STUDENT
2019 Due Date for Receipt of Payment
201915 Friday, 25 January 2019
201930 Friday, 15 March 2019
201945 Friday, 31 May 2019
201960 Friday, 26 July 2019
201975 Friday, 13 September 2019
201990 Friday, 22 November 2019

Please report any errors on this page to finsystems@csu.edu.au

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?