Disability & Assistive Technology

Lynn Furze

Disability Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6051 9867
Internal Phone: 19867
lfurze@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 673/118

Rosemary Shaw

Disability Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6338 4531
Internal Phone: 84531
roshaw@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Bathurst
Building/Room: 1413

Mali Boller

Disability Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6582 9484
Internal Phone: 29484
mboller@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Port Macquarie
Building/Room: 801/2023

Wendy Barker

Assistive Technology Officer


Phone: 02 6051 9711
Internal Phone: 19711
webarker@csu.edu.au
Monday - Wednesday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 673/125

Rachel Ayton

Disability Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6051 9140
Internal Phone: 19140
rayton@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 673/202

Shannon Conn

Disability Liaison Officer


Phone: 02 6933 2987
Internal Phone: 32987
sconn@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Wagga Wagga
Building/Room: 18/207

Sandra Boyd

Assistive Technology Officer


Phone: 02 6051 9942
Internal Phone: 19942
saboyd@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 673/123

Samantha Tiernan

Manager, Disability and Access

Phone: 02 6051 9367
Internal Phone: 19367
stiernan@csu.edu.au
Monday - Friday
Office Location: Albury Wodonga
Building/Room: 673/119

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?