Meet the team

Prof Euan Lindsay

Prof Euan Lindsay

Foundation Professor of Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6314
Mobile: +61 477 772 966
Email: elindsay@csu.edu.au

Prof Jim Morgan

Prof Jim Morgan

Professor of Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6301
Mobile: +61 428 922 923
Email: jmorgan@csu.edu.au

Shara Cameron

Shara Cameron

Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6309
Email: shacameron@csu.edu.au

Dr Andrea Goncher

Dr Andrea Goncher

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6315
Email: agoncher@csu.edu.au

Dr Miao Li

Dr Miao Li

Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6308
Email: mli@csu.edu.au

Dr Reza Mahinroosta

Dr Reza Mahinroosta

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6307
Email: rmahinroosta@csu.edu.au

Dr Lalantha Senevirathna

Dr Lalantha Senevirathna

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 6303
Email: lsenevirathna@csu.edu.au

Peter Thew

Peter Thew

Senior Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6313
Email: pthew@csu.edu.au

Joshua Devitt

Joshua Devitt

Engineer in Residence

Phone: +61 2 6338 6306
Email: jdevitt@csu.edu.au

Dr Saeed Shaeri

Dr Saeed Shaeri

Lecturer in Engineering

Phone: +61 2 6338 4458
Email: sshaeri@csu.edu.au