Student contacts

The Student Liaison Team is available to assist with a range of services to enhance your experience at CSU.

Each Student Liaison Officer has specialist knowledge in a range of areas.

To get in touch with a Student Liaison officer, you can either send an email to the address listed below or click the heading which will give you a list of staff that will be able to assist.
Team Email address
Academic Advice & Appealsadvice.slo@csu.edu.au
Clubsclubs@csu.edu.au
Disability & Assistive Technologydisability@csu.edu.au
Online Studydeoutreach@csu.edu.au
Elite Athleteseliteathletes@csu.edu.au
Equityequity.officer@csu.edu.au
Events 
Student Welfare and Financefinance.slo@csu.edu.au
Indigenousisc@csu.edu.au
Internationalinternational@csu.edu.au
Mentoringmentoring@csu.edu.au
Sportsport@csu.edu.au
Student Representationsenate@csu.edu.au

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?