ILWS - Charles Sturt University
ILWS - Charles Sturt University
Contact Us 02 6051 9992

Contact Us

Albury-Wodonga Campus
Elizabeth Mitchell Drive
PO Box 789
Albury, NSW 2640, Australia
Tel + 61 26051 9992   Fax +61 2 6051 9797
Email ilws@csu.edu.au

ILWS Business Team

Director (Acting)
Dr Andrew HallAssociate Professor Andrew Hall
ahall@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9418

Business Manager (Acting)
Kris GibbsKris Gibbs 
kgibbs@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9992

Administration Officer
Debra NoyDebra Noy
dnoy@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 60519829

Communications Coordinator
Margrit Beemster Margrit Beemster  
mbeemster@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9653
Mobile 0457 810165
Monday - Thursday

Social Media and Website Coordinator
Simone EngdahlSimone Engdahl
sengdahl@csu.edu.au
Tel 02 6051 9790
Wednesday and Thursday

Administration Assistant
Kylee Imlach
kimlach@csu.edu.au
Wednesday and Thursday

Administration Assistant

Sarah Talbot
stalbot@csu.edu.au
Wednesday and Thursday