Contact

Risk and Compliance Unit

All risk and compliance enquiries should be directed to: riskmanagement@csu.edu.au or compliance@csu.edu.au

Name/EmailPositionPhone
Dugald Hope
dhope@csu.edu.au
Director, Risk and Compliance,

02 6938 4311

Kim Broadley
kbroadley@csu.edu.au
Associate Director, Compliance02 6933 4988
Elizabeth Harangozo
eharangozo@csu.edu.au
(On secondment to Research Portfolio to April 2023)
Risk Adviser02 6051 9356
Fiona Leahy
fleahy@csu.edu.au
Compliance Adviser02 6338 4746
Kellie Dowling
kdowling@csu.edu.au
Risk and Compliance Adviser  
Christie Kozlik
ckozlik@csu.edu.au
Internal Audit Officer  
Bronwyn Gilson
bgilson@csu.edu.au
Head, International Compliance   
Rebecca Sun

ssun@csu.edu.au

International Compliance Officer